Théophile Naël joins the FFSA Circuit 2024 French Team with Martins and Hadjar!

Share this article

The FFSA has unveiled the list of drivers on its Equipe de France Circuit 2024, who will be flying the federation’s colors this season, with Théophile, Victor Martins and Isack Hadjar topping the bill.

Together with Théophile, there will be six of them in 2024 to fly the flag for France and the FFSA in promotional formulas. On Monday, the federation unveiled the six members of its FFSA Circuit Equipe de France for the coming season. Victor Martins, Isack Hadjar (F2), Alessandro Giusti, Evan Giltaire, Enzo Peugeot and Théophile Naël (FRECA ) will be flying the blue-white-red colors on international circuits, and will benefit from federal support as part of their respective programs and specific coaching from the FFSA Academy, the Le Mans-based training center.

Would you like to sponsor theophile?

Other articles